Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence on society." -Mark Twain

In her own words

Match has been a good experience, but I will be deleting my profile at the end of the month. 2013 is a new year. :) A little about me... I'm overly demanding, extremely irrational and quite frankly... out of control.* Naw I'm playing (kind of). I am sensitive, strong, and grounded. I endlessly love my family- I'm a huge family person. I grew up in a large midwest household, with a ton of love, strong foundation of morals, and so much fun and rowdiness. I am loyal to a fault, an endless dreamer, intuitive and an idealist. I am highly motivated, with a passion for entrepreneurship, music, technology, and dance. I love my job, feel very grateful to be in a position where I am constantly pushed to grow and am able to help others pursue their professional goals as well. I am an avid Crossfitter, do yoga and dance every week. I start my morning every day with a dance party in my living room, and if I have a huge client meeting I am known to put on a little Biggie Smalls before I walk in. I just signed up for the Color Run with one of my best friends (excited!!). I go to live poetry readings a few times a month, and music makes me feel so alive (particularly blues, R&B, and old school hip hop). I am here to meet new people, and it would be great to find a genuine guy -where our values and goals align- and experience the beautiful things life has to offer. While I am not looking to jump into a serious relationship, I am not here for any hook-ups, or even close to that. If that is what you are looking for: you don't stand a chance. I'm looking for a good man who is mellow (and crazy fun), hilarious and keeps me on my toes. A guy with a strong moral compass, firm sense of character, caring and can make me laugh! Honesty is essential and sense of humor is a must! I am attracted to a man who takes care of himself from the inside and out, works hard towards his goals, and is highly motivated. I am looking for a genuine guy, with a good heart. Happy Match-ing to you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Home (here and Chicago), the beach, Balboa Park, being in bed, Slam Poetry at Elevated, live music, cafes, Craft & Commerce, The Comedy Store, digital and tech networking events.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I breathe music- I'm a foul for soul and passion. I love all from Nina Simone to Mozart, from Ozzy to Led Z to Jay Z. Forever into Lupe, Tribe Called Quest, Radio 1 remixes, Ben Harper and The Black Keys. I really could go on and on..

For fun

I love to read, get coffee and take strolls, go on bike rides along Sunset Cliffs, convince reluctant siblings to take bike rides they later regret... followed by incessant laughter at black eye. Haha my older brother is still not over it. :)

Last read

"Sh*t My Dad Says" "The Rise and Fall of the Third Reich" "Web Analytics 2.0" "The Alchemist"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the Digital/Creative space.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I keep my head to the sky and my heart towards God. My faith is important to me, and it should be for my partner too. I don't know what it's all about yet, but we can figure it out together.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Entrepreneurship in college- my passion.