Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Hickory Hills, IL, USA | Seeking men 33-37 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
My level of maturity depends on who I'm with

In her own words

Yes, I am a self proclaimed nerd. but I am okay with it. I love doing touristy things, even in my own hometown and am up for anything. I am fun loving and love to make people laugh. I am straightforward and honest, almost to a fault and give my opinion freely, so if you don't want the truth, don't ask me, otherwise I am loyal and extremely passionate. I don't put up with liars, cheaters or game players, I would love to find someone who is passionate about anything, patient, enthusiastic and caring. My ideal match is someone who wants to show me everything about their world and wants to know everything about mine. One last thing you should know about me I get VERY excited over the little things in life, like a certain look from someone you like, a nice gesture, a sunny day, or a random act of kindness, these are just a few things I love. :) I also have twin nephews who mean the world to me, which means I tend to spend most of my free time with my family, so I am definitely looking for someone who is in the same mindset with regards to family :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I like Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love going to plays, going to any sports games, watching the Cubbies play and the art institute; I can, and have, spent all day there just looking at wonderful artwork. I do also like going out dancing or wandering around downtown Chicago.


Eastern Illinois University, Charleston, IL

Favorite things

let's see, favorite food, either mexican or italian, favorite book, might be to kill a mockingbird (only book I read more than once) favorite thing to do when it's raining, watch a movie or play in the rain :)

For fun

I like to think that I am up for just about anything, from sports to movies to just about anything, although I must admit I've grown out of the going to bars everday stage. Intelligence is extremely important to me, I love having heated discussions.

Last read

I love reading, be it the newspaper, magazines or books. I don't really have a favorite book, but am always up for reading anything new.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My uncle has been on a genealogy kick lately and I have found out I am Polish, Greek, Lithuanian, Turkish, Russian and who knows what else.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral