Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
If anyone asks, we met at the Lakers game.

In her own words

To better describe myself … I am proud of my deep roots in the Midwest, but I have lived in Beverly Hills most of my life. As a young woman I traveled extensively through North America, Europe, Asia, Middle East and Africa. These life experiences left me with great empathy for people suffering from poverty in our country and of third world countries. I also have a deep passion for learning, and keeping my mind stimulated. My other interests include golf, travel and my award winning biotch in the image gallery above. Professionally I own a PR company and co-own the BHCClub, a members only upscale cannabis club in Beverly Hills. I also appear on television to educate the public about the benefits of medical cannabis and the need for regulation. It's important for me to be with a gentleman that has an appreciation for a finely cultivated cannabis strain in the same way one would appreciate a bottle of Montrachet or Romanee-Conti. I am looking for that one special gentleman to build a long term extraordinary relationship. To me, that ideal involves deep friendship, open communication and commitment to being partners in crime, so a healthy balance of naughty and nice is a must! So, this is where I describe my “dreeeam man”. My top 3 qualities: #1 A man that can whip up a home cooked meal, because the only thing I can make is a reservation. #2 A man that loves golf enough to play on the finest courses and finds it incredibly charming that I embellish my scores. #3 My knight in shining amour shall wield a big sword to slay dragons, demons and killer clowns in my honor. My girlfriend and I signed up for Match and are just checking it out for now to see what it's all about. Take a minute to introduce yourself, and lets see if sparks fly.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My havanese is a show & agility champ, so we spend a lot of time training during the week.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Nikki Beach in St Barths, Hana Highway in Maui, Kauai, Bora Bora in Tahiti, Capri

Favorite things


For fun

lion taming

Last read

The Dude and The Zen Master, The World Until Yesterday, Man's Meaning of Life, Night, lots of reading on marketing and travel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My mom and I have a family business in a "growing" industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
English and German
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm extremely lucky to have a hip and progressive family, but in tradition we observe Passover, Rosh Hashanah, Yom Kippur, Chanukah and Chinese food on Christmas.
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference