Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 40-57 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I am seeking beauty; in life and in my other....

In his own words

I am seeking beauty; in life and in my other. I am a man who's life is full; full of things that bring me joy and satisfaction. My work as a nutrition counselor, life coach, writer, teacher; these are all things that feed my soul. Time spent with my young adult daughters is premium time. I'm at my best in yoga class (teaching or taking), at work ( listening, teaching, healing), walking in nature (alone or with you), hanging with friends (in a coffee shop or a really hip lounge or restaurant), with my daughters (no matter what we are doing), taking a nap (with you or alone), and taking the time to sit and watch the world unfold one moment at a time. I'm looking for a woman that is beautiful to look at and beautiful to know. She's evolved emotionally and spiritually. She enjoys a lot of together time, but has her own life too. She lives a healthy lifestyle and likes to get outdoors. She is extremely romantic. She thinks and requires me to do the same. I'm looking for someone to come home to; some one to build a house and a home with; someone to grow old with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I generally like animals but I currently the only living , breathing roommates I have are plants. But I do have quite a few of them and have had some of them for a very long time.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Travelwise; I love the mountains. Urban places like NYC, Santa Monica, Chicago are great. Sedona, Northern Michigan, Colorado are all favorites. Locally, I like Unity Church, LifePower, Starbucks, Dreamy Draw, Gateway Center, Ra, North...


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

naps, walks, wind, thunderstorms, yoga, reading, writing, spending slow time with my other

For fun

I tend to stay pretty active. I teach and practice yoga. I love to hike. Good food at home or out is great. I'm also pretty good at watching the sunrise/sunset.

Last read

how to find god, yoga journal, a path with heart, backbaker magazine, lots of serious spiritual stuff and of course some pulp fiction to fill long plane rides



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work in the general field of wellness in a number of ways; I'm a nutrition consultant, a yoga teacher, a life coach, a writer and a public speaker.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Grew up VERY catholic, walked away from that a long time ago and have spent the last 20 years defining what I know. Today my spirituality, my belief in a kind universe where things happen for a reason, is the center of who I am.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Iowa - BA Kellogg - MBA Ottawa University - MAPC