Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

chicago90049

31 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-31 within 50 miles of Brentwood (SoCal), CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Muslim / Islam
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Hi!

In his own words

Well it wouldn't be me if I didn't make a terrible first impression. and now that I've gotten that out of the way; it can only get better from here?...maybe? And as you expected, I'm looking for someone to stop me writing things like I just did On the more serious side, ahem. moved to LA from the most wonderful place in the world - Chicago - for grad school. apart from a few small nuances, LA is pretty darned awesome. I love my family and my friends. I'm a sponge for knowledge.. if its a really relaxed evening i like to kick back and watch basketball, some selected TV shows, and a movie every now and then. I'm a fat kid at heart so I love good food and cooking is really therapeutic for me And the fun stuff...you! well I'm hoping to find someone...who really loves their family and has a ton of good friends, to make me laugh and laugh with me, call me out on my own BS, to smile a ton, who likes to learn, to travel with, and to eat the odd concoctions I create. Oh yeah, and really the smiling thing is pretty big.

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

any fun food spots.

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

TV - Food Network, History Channel, SOA, The Americans, Modern Family Movies - Really just depends on my mood.I'll watch Aladdin or American History X Music - All types Food - Italian, Mexican, Spicy, American, All Reading - Research,Case Studies

For fun

I'm lacking a lot of free time due to a MBA program. though, I love spicing up my gym workouts with basketball whenever possible. conversing with people. news junkie (thank you twitter.) food network/morning joe/history channel specials/SOA

Last read

research reports...lots and lots of research reports. and a few case studies when I feel like walking on the wild side



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Consultant
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Muslim / Islam Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral