Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

chicago1735

34 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
To selfie or not to selfie?

In his own words

Hello, I'm Jack. Friends would describe me as fun, creative, genuine and passionate. I have a love of music, art, sports and Wisconsin soul food. That means brats and cheese curds. To balance things out I keep in shape by running, riding my bike around town and the occasional yoga class. I love my job because it allows me to be creative, have fun and lead a passionate group of people. I have a ridiculous amount of vacation days and am looking to get more into cooking because of work. I'll explain later. Here are a few of my ever-growing rules for life: - Appreciate the hell out of everything. - Give out more high fives than you receive. - Making other people happy is the surest way to make yourself happy. - Never be afraid of failure. - One concert a month. A few vacations a year. - Wear something nice. - Always please and thank you. - Work hard and stay humble. I'm looking for someone with awesome communication skills that doesn't take things for granted– a best friend, loyal and down to earth. Someone to take me out of my comfort zone and expose me to new and different things and someone that knows how to have a great time. If this all sounds good send me a message or better yet, let's meet up.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lunch breaks at the Art Institute (I'm a member!), Big Star, Empty Bottle, Schubas, Bucktown, Lincoln Hall, Lincoln Square, Core Power Yoga, Humboldt Park, the beach, Will's Northwoods Inn, Map Room, Paris, Berlin, Portland and anywhere in Wisconsin.

Favorite things

The smell of fresh cut grass, my bike, Lake Michigan, microbrews, Mad Men, iced coffee, Instagram, baseball, football, Brewers, Packers, Badgers, Wisconsin, cheese, brats, tacos and Trader Joe's

For fun

Taking photos and making posters. Music, music, music. Going to concerts, exploring the world, learning French, finding new hot spots in the city, running, riding my bike, learning new things.

Last read

Onward: How Starbucks Fought for Its Life without Losing Its Soul. I read this for work and found it pretty interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a creative director at a marketing agency downtown where I inspire and mentor a team of writers and designers. I've worked on everything from beer to sandwiches to software and mac and cheese. I'm proud of my career and what I've accomplished.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, Polish, Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Catholic
Languages: English, French English, French, German
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral