Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Tavares, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 250 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
~Dance like no one's watching~

In her own words

Yup, im the sarcastic one! Cant make it in this world without a smile! I have lived in this small town my whole life so here i :) I enjoy the beach, sunsets and waterfalls! I have a four year old and she is my world...she is miss personality! Just ready to start the next chapter in life!!! I work in a bank...very involved in my career. I want to meet someone who has a sense of humor and enjoys traveling. I am at the point in my life where I do not have a lot of stress and don't want any additional drama. I expect the person I meet to be educated and professional as well. It's important to me to be able to have an intellectual conversation with a person that I am interested in. I like to relax at my house as well as explore new places. I am not really big on the bar scene but I will hang out on occasion. I do like to shop! I like to work out a few times a week. Red wine is my fav and I like to eat good food! Finer things in life are nice :) Im humble...a free spirit as my mother says I love a sense of humor...kinda a smarty pants I have a 5 year old daughter who is my mini world :) Coffee keeps me alive I like the beach, drinking wine and being social. My hobby is painting furniture. Dont like- Smoking Street bikes. Liars bums-hope you have a good job and a career you feel passionate about. loud chewers laziness Must have your stuff together or you are not for me :) PLEASE Read again! I am a professional woman and will not date someone who is not. Not much into writing but I am definitely a talker...not shy!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

Political views


For fun

I really enjoy trying out new restaurants and enjoying a nice glass of wine. I am crafty so I also enjoy repainting and repurposing old things like furniture. I do like to cook on occasion and love to relax on Sundays!

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Private Banker at a large bank
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference