Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 100 miles of Burbank, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
sky blue sky

In his own words

I'm from Chicago originally, and have that "down to earth" thing going for me, and hope to find someone with the same. Just looking for someone who understands it's who you're with, not how much the meal is. :) I'm looking for a best friend, someone who will inspire me, but be inspired by me as well. Someone who will like the same type of things, yet be willing to open up my eyes to new experiences. I have a quirky sense of humor, can laugh at myself, and try and see the positive or amusing side of most situations. I enjoy good conversations, walking, hiking, listening to all kinds of music, going to concerts, going to movies, relaxing, going out for a nice dinner or a playing pool at a dive bar, relaxing at home, and playing sports (softball, basketball, tennis). I'm honest, trusting, and ambitious. I'm looking for someone smart, funny, and energetic! So, hopefully this is appealing, and a little different from every other guy on here... hope to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like going to concerts or sporting events. I like quiet places to talk, the beach, a quiet dinner. I like "hang out" bars if I'm gonna go to a bar/club, play pool, etc. Chicago, NY, Seattle, and Phoenix are some of my favorite cities.

Favorite things

I love music. I'm "old school" in that I like cds, haven't converted to the ipod world yet. But ask me anything, I'm game. I love all types of food, mexican, chinese, sushi, korean, of course pizza. I'm always open to go to the movies or a concert.

For fun

I like going out to dinner, movies, love concerts/live music, or just relaxing at home. I love long interesting conversations. I enjoy playing sports... softball, basketball, biking, or hiking on weekends. I stay active as much as possible.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
I find my job challenging and learn new things all the time, that's what keeps me going. I love the challenge and building on what I already know. I started my career in accounting but have moved into business development/finance.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was born and raised Jewish. I'm not religious by any stretch, but am aware of my background and proud of it, but open to anyone of any religion.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Psych and Soc major turned accountant. go figure...analyze people to analyzing numbers. I currently work in business development/finance.