Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Forest Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
let me have the milk steak to go

In his own words

Hey there! I am a very easy going, honest, witty and sincere person. I have a positive attitude towards life. I feel through experience, that life is too short and you have to seize every day you can and live it up. The most important thing is my family and friends. Original, I know. I enjoy going out with my friends whenever I can. Enjoy traveling out of state for the weekend but at the same time I would like to spend a quiet/chill evening at home watching a movie or watching a game with friends or going back home to see the parents and my parents puppy. :) As far as what I am attracted to and would want in a woman...I value a woman who is intelligent and happy with who they are, but are not afraid to laugh at themselves and have fun. Having a goofy/fun sense of humor and communication is key. I also want to be in a relationship that is where we are achieving mutual life goals together.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I don't have any pets of my own, sadly, but would love to have a dog someday. My parents have a Lhasa Apso and my sister has a Morkie who I spoil.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love any place warm. Love NY and LA. There are many more places I would love to travel to. Haven't been but want to go to Miami, Boston and would love to go to Europe.


Bradley University, Peoria, IL

Favorite things

My family. Dogs. I like running, exercising. Favorite foods include pizza, ice cream, and Italian food. I'm also learning to cook more which is always an adventure. Enjoy going to bars for trivia nights. I have a variety of additional interests.

For fun

I enjoy running and working out. I hang out with my family and friends as much as I can. I love traveling out of state and exploring Chicago. Enjoy going to street fests, etc. Go to a lot of sporting events :)

Last read

50 Shades of Grey! Just kidding. Essential Smart football. I am very much a student of football and it's very interesting to me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for an exchange downtown, which I enjoy working at.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Most of my values come from my parents and grandparents, they have been the most influential to me. I'm Polish and German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I try to go whenever I can, but sometimes I don't make it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a Bachelor of Science from Bradley University.