Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Alsip, IL, USA | Seeking men 36-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the right guy to grow old with.

In her own words

Well here goes. In no particular order: I am a self professed sports junkie. I will fight dirty to control the remote and think every year is "THE YEAR" my Cubbies will win (sigh). I love to travel and hope to do so again. I have been to many countries throughout Europe, and spent a lovely 2 weeks with the Kiwis in New Zealand and two more in the land of Oz down under. I try to keep the mood light and am not very aggressive in relationships. I love to read, watch movies, play and watch sports, camp, hike, hang out with the dogs and raging thunderstorms make me sleep like a baby. Heights, spiders and roller coaster scare me the death (I think I just broke out in a cold sweat just thinking about them). I am looking for someone that can make me laugh. I don't judge on looks too much, but really need a guy that's taller than me. I would like someone to explore the city, state, country, and world with if possible. I have pretty simple tastes and prefer to be in jeans, so if you want a person that dresses up all the time, well sorry, that's not me. I love outdoor activities, especially on trips. I would much rather check out a bunch of castles in Germany then hit every bar/club in town. I wouldn't mind living in another country again. There is so much to be learned from other cultures. I also started hitting the gym again. Working with a trainer helps to keep me focused and on a better path to a healthier me! I will say if you are allergic to dogs or cats my house may kill you. Vacuuming and sweeping daily can only do so much :) If any of this even remotely sounds like you or interests you send me a message.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have dogs, cats and a small salt water fish tank. If you are allergic to animals we probably won't work out, sorry.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm not really the club hopping person of my college days, but I am game for going to new places and trying new (not too spicy) foods. My favorite places in the world are New Zealand and Ireland (followed by Germany and Rome).


Western Illinois University, Macomb, IL

Favorite things

Hmm. Let's see. I like chicken-pretty much any way you can cook it (and I mean you because I don't really do the cooking thing), frogs and the color Green. I love rain storms with lots of lightning, and love to wake up to Sportscenter.

For fun

I like to travel at home and internationally, read anything Patricia Cornwell, watch a good movie (scary ones are the best) and play/watch sports-especially my Cubbies, Bulls, Bears and Duke Blue Devils.

Last read

I skip around with the books I read. I try to read something for my brain (WWII history) followed by something that will be a page turner (Kathy Reichs, Dean Koontz, Sue Grafton, Patricia Cornwell). Oh, I do read the Sun-Times for the news.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Let's see, I am a European mutt. Half Irish, quarter Polish and quarter Czech. I was lucky enough to visit all three when I was in the Army in Germany. Not too many people can say that.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Western Illinois University (GO NECKS!) in 1999.