Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello out there! :-) It's me here!

In her own words

I am new to internet dating, I've been a bit skeptical of it in the past but thought I'd give it a try. I have a good life - great friends, loving family, many varied interests and "stable" career. The only thing missing is you!! I am looking for that special someone to share the delights of life with. I would like to share coffee, a meal or relaxed outing to get to know you first, but eventually would like a best friend to share all life has to offer. I want to laugh, find adventure, enjoy good conversation or the comfort of sitting in silence with one another. I find the most joy in the simple things in life - flowers, earthworms, horses, cats, dogs, glass of wine with friends, walk in the park holding hands and sharing a smile! Feeling good and being healthy are important to me. On most days you will find me in yoga clothes, horse-riding attire or gardening wear, I enjoy being outside! I like to think I "clean up well" and enjoy going to concerts, orchestra, theater or dinner and a movie :-) ! Qualities that are important to me -honesty, being faithful, good communication, respect and kindness to each other, others,animals and environment, having a positive outlook, good sense of humor and light heartedness. I envision us having a strong physical and mental attraction, sharing intimacy is important. We have our individuality but when we are together there is a magic chemistry that draws us together and makes the light inside us grow brighter! We encourage each other in our endeavors and respect the others point of view. We may argue or disagree on certain things but maintain truthfulness and respect for one another agreeing to disagree at times. I travel a bit for work so I've been to many places in the world. I would enjoy planning a weekend or travel vacation with you. Does learning how to surf, hiking, whitewater rafting,scuba diving, working n a farm in New Zealand or helping the homeless in Africa interest you?? I am open to new ideas to! Well enough for now! If you'd like to share a coffee or lunch drop me a message. Peace and good steppings on your path, T.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral