Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-42 in Illinois, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Mind, heart, and sense of adventure!

In his own words

Worked hard to get where I am, and love to find someone special to share it with. I can be silly, playful, and easy going to be around. Love anything outdoors, and being active. I have great ambitions, and often my ambition far exceeds my sanity! I have no fear to put my heart sweat and mind fully into everything I do. That may sound intense, but I never commit myself half way! I have a very open, generous, and loving nature. I tend to lavish attention and affection, and maybe one of the last few that enjoys the arts of romance (making the other feel special, loved, and desired). I am a true problem solver, adapt quickly and very open to trying new things! I despise jealousy, controlling, clingy, or manipulative behaviors. No room in my life for being petty drama! I have a very powerful imagination and creative nature. I am always trying to challenge myself in learning new things. I have many creative hobbies and interests from wood working, cooking, and tinkering with innovative ideas. I feel empowered with what I can imagine and create, and is a great passion of mine. I do want to enjoy life! Lazy day to snuggle with movies, cooking over a bottle of wine, enjoying the life of the city, and just to explore! Just like to find someone special to share that and more with! A relationship should be an adventure! Someone you want to indulge in, share new experiences with, and escape the insanity of daily life :) I want more than the first date, looking for a great connection with potential for a lasting relationship! Its not the resume that matters, but the little things you share that make life fun! So if you have a open heart, and eager to see whats possible.. that is all I ask!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have Shep/Lab mix named Chianti If how a guy treats his dog is any measure of a man, I have good references!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Campfire! Nothing like being around a good fire! Spending time on the lake shore, and most definitely being in the mountains!


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

First days of spring! Long motorcycle rides, threatening thunderstorms, dogs, flying planes, and kissing of course!

For fun

That is a relative idea, one man's camping trip could be another woman's nightmare! Add skiing, hockey, racquetball, playing sports in general. Movies, concerts, drinking and dining. list goes on, but ran out of space!

Last read

I am always studying and learning new things so generally I read books/magazines to that end.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Software Designer/ Small Business Owner.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish/Italian Descent
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Computer Science Degree from U of Iowa