Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Who's justice beaver

In her own words

I love the little things in life and rejoice in them. I must admit I love schedules, yet break them all the time. I LOVE working out and taking care of myself and admire that in others. I am a hard worker, and adore all forms of art. I'm a jeans a tshirt kind of girl that enjoys dressing up on occasion. Clubs aren't really my scene, I would much rather catch up with some friends in a bar where I can actually have a conversation and have a few beers. I love traveling and seeing different points of views from around the world. Motorcycle diaries is one of my favorite films.....I'm not really sure what to say on here. I realize I am only 23, but have come to find that trying to meet a genuine person at a bar is a lot more difficult than people make it out to seem. Most people my age want to go out 2-4 days a week, and I just don't find pleasure in it. I love my family more than anything, and treasure friendship but also hold the word up to a high standard. I am currently finishing my last year at Loyola University, and have just become certified in personal training. Right now I am just training in my spare time. Between school and my internship, I try to make time for mindless tv or netflix. I love being active and eating healthy....but at the same time probably have more sugar and soda in one day than you've had this entire year. "I'm just a girl standing in front of a boy..." haha jk I won't pretend to like watching sports (except the Olympics) , but I will show my support with a jersey and beer in my hand :) I don't like the 'pretending to be someone else' part of meeting a potential companion. I believe in putting all my cards on the table, and would like someone that doesn't just try to be honest about who they are, but doesn't think twice about doing so. I would like to meet a kind of guy that doesn't need all the bells and whistles to show who he is. HUGE TURNOFFS- a high maintenance, and judgmental man. My motto in life is, smile, you won't have your teeth forever haha Weird deal that wear flip flops all the time, anywhere other than by a pool or at the beach haha i know, just one of those things, like Jerry breaking up with a girl for eating her peas one at a time haha.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I've never owned a pet. I'd like a dog, but I hate cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Forever Yogurt, coffee shops,

Favorite things

I love coffee and sweets. seinfeld, Dexter, The Office, Parks and Recreation, Gilmore Girls. Running. The gym. Hated the idea of Yoga, up until very recently. I LOVE music, blues, jazz, country, americana. Tomato sandwiches-sounds odd but so good.

For fun

Love being active, running, music, jazz, blue grass, movies!, art, writing, laying around and relaxing.....guilty pleasure- karaoke. My 3 vices, Diest Mountain Dew, Candy, and Coffee.

Last read

An overpriced useless textbook that I'll later sell back to Loyola for milk money......or a gum ball.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a student at Loyola University. Majoring in Advertising minoring in Marketing and Spanish
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Other
I was raised in a very Catholic home. I however believe that it's about relationship with God, and not so much religion.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree
I am currently a student at Loyola University