Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | West Lafayette, IN, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 100 miles of Lafayette, IN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving this online thing a shot. Any nice guys out there?

In her own words

Well, my idea of the right guy would be that he believes it takes two people for a relationship to work successfully. He has to like kids, like going for long walks, like spending time with family, friends, and getting involved in things he believes in, not simply standing on the sidelines and observing. I am not posessive or jealous, and I don't want a man that is that way either. I have a wide variety of interests and split my time between them. Doing them alone or just with my kids can make it real dull sometimes. I want someone who is accepting of my kids (cause they truly are great kids, and I am not just saying that because they came out of me) but realizes that I am not looking for a man to be their father. I want to be treated with respect and loved deeply, for I will do the same in return. What else can I say? I said kids and that scares most men away. So, real men only need apply.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to eat? Well, Lonestar Steakhouse for sure! Applebee's, Denny's, and more I just can't remember. My vacations usually are outdoorish in some way. Camping, hiking, or visiting caves. But I want to go somewhere warm someday!

Favorite things

Favorite food? Steak. Favorite color? Blue. Favorite tv shows? The Vampire Diaries, True Blood, The Walking Dead, Being Human (American version). Music, I listen to a little bit of everything, from classical (Tchaikovsky and Bach) to hard rock.

For fun

What I like to do for fun is, well, I like to read, I write, I watch horror movies (secret addiction there, lol), I like to ride my bike, go hiking when it's not too hot, and well, if you want to know more, ask me.

Last read

I recently read a book called Blind Fear. It was ok. Before that I read a book by my favorite writer, Dean Koontz called 77 Shadow Street. I LOVED that book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work in a call center doing billing. I like my job but I'm working hard to get my writing published.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Northside Irish!!!
Faith: Other Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am Pagan. If you can't handle that, don't bother contacting me. For the record that does NOT mean I worship the devil. Do some research.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an associates in Business Administration.