Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Get up, Stand up...Ride on!

In his own words

I'm a recent transplant to SD after 4 years working/living in the Mojave desert. Can't say I hate it here. Chicago's my home, but after snowmaggedon this past winter, I doubt I'll be moving back anytime soon. I'm a fan of the different neighborhoods here and still slowly making my rounds through them to build my mental bar/restaurant map. I'm an engineer by degree, but try not to hold that against me. I like to think I can hold an OK conversation. Mountain biking takes up a good portion of my time, so high-five if you ride. I recently got back into rock climbing to help balance things out, too. I think I'm competitive, so bring your A-game.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I think short, long dogs are hilarious. If I were home enough to own a a pet, I'd have a corgi, mixed with a dachshund, mixed with beagle.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barrel Republic in PB lets you pour your own beer. You can drink as little or as much as you's pretty awesome.

Favorite things

Game of Thrones Breaking Bad Always Sunny Walking Dead Parks & Rec (Indiana!!)

For fun

Biking, climbing, camping, snowboarding (assuming we ever get snow again) and brewery hopping.

Last read

Atlas Shrugged....62hr audiobook marathon. The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets' Nest Game of Thrones 1-5



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my BS in electrical engineering and working on my MS in aero-mechanical engineering. I would've picked Above Water Basket Weaving, but work wouldn't pay for that.