Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking for smiles, great heart, and fun in the sun!!

In his own words

Hey there- Glad you could stop in and take a peek! I'm Laid back, attentive, warm and fun loving. Enjoy, traveling for business and or leisure and hanging out with the locals in other countries. Dedicated, very ambitious, studious, hard working yet love to play as hard as I work. Love reading, films, studying, sports, exercise and spending time with family and life! Beaches, dining, skiing, long walks and all outdoor activities put a big smile on my face! Anything between two slices of bread( whole grain of course- Only kidding) I enjoy cooking, and have a pretty good list of recipes, but I will start you off with the basics and yes, I do use fresh basil. But we can never be without Vino~ I love to see people succeed, so I will be your biggest cheerleader. I will pull out the pom-poms and everything! ( no-makeup though, I have my limits! :) I enjoy getting out and having fun or just relaxing at home with my feet-up with a pepperoni pizza of course catching a game. Cuddling is a favorite of mine and long walks. Looking for energetic, caring, warm, creative, enthusiastic, and kind people who love to laugh, have fun and enjoy life! It races by wayyyyyyy to fast- so I'm here to smooth out the bumps and keep the smiles! Laughter and fun guaranteed!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Caymons, Castellina, Siena, Fierienze, Istanbul, Argentina, brazil, forteleza, mexico, Wayyy to many to list. Around here;Stowe, kIllington, Maine, Nantucket, Vt. So many restaurants and Dives, anywhere there is a beach ,volleyball net and a band!

Favorite things

Too many to lis!!t

Last read

WSJ I know,,, boring politico, Churchill, New York times, Derivatives modeling, Towne and Country, the late night sushi menu at Fugakyu, birthday card for my sister.....!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college