Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey - I bet this guy's got a good profile - let's read this one, huh?

In his own words

Right now, my life mostly involves a couple of things: work (I run a nonprofit for kids -- it's pretty fun stuff); a great community of friends (I feel lucky); and my ongoing attempts to keep myself moderately healthy (I play lots of sports, and love running along the lake -- but the cold sure doesn't help). Let's see... I also like to plot, play, travel, explore, laugh, debate, and make things happen. I know it's cliche, but life's too short -- so I try to make the most of it -- by seeing the world, meeting new people, and working on things I care about. (Of course, I appreciate some quality couch and dvr time too… In fact, anyone watch Modern Family? I'd like to be someone's Phil Dunphy...) :-) What else? I like to travel and would like to go ...pretty much everywhere at some point. Thanks to an unexpected holiday detour last winter I got to stop in the great state of North Dakota (enchanting place, trust me) -- so now I've been to 49 of the 50 US states (wanna guess which one I'm missing?). Particularly looking for someone who wants to share big adventures and explore the world -- but also someone who can have fun with some of life's day-to-day adventures too. (If you can't also have fun with the occasional, spontaneous midnight Target run, then we're probably not a match...) Finally, I'm also hoping to meet someone who fits the rigorous 3' 0" to 8' 11" standard that I just set up on my "what I'm looking for" profile settings. Sorry, but I'm pretty inflexible on this one.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I don't want to take care of a dog myself right now, but I'm really good at playing with them. So I'm currently lobbying all of my friends to get dogs. ;-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like exploring different neighborhoods. Always up for finding a new bar, restaurant, museum, theatre or other adventures -- particularly in Chicago where there's always more to see and do.

Favorite things

Love the Daily Show, loved the Office (the Michael Scott era...), Modern Family, whatever's on the DVR at random hours of the day/night. Always like movies, theatre, games and also hosting random (sometimes elaborate) parties with friends



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
But also "spiritual but not religious."
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral