Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoping to disprove what most say about this site...

In his own words

I'm very outgoing, up front and honest. I'm often described as passionate and determined. I enjoy helping others and making them laugh and smile. I have been in San Diego nearly 9 years now from the East Coast, and I still follow that mentality that if I say I am going to do something I will absolutely follow through. I'm a mix of Italian and Irish. I enjoy being active, anything outdoors, or anything involving sports...usually involves going running, surfing, skiing, playing softball or beach volleyball, or catching a football or baseball game. My goal is to continue to learn everyday from others and to be successful and thrive at my career...I have two amazing jobs that I love, I work everyday with children and their parents to reconcile families, and I teach college courses generally twice a week. I feel as if I have my life together and would very much enjoy meeting someone who feels the same about themselves. I enjoy most all types of music, varying from country (my fav) to classic/current rock. Please feel free to drop me a message and say hello, I will respond when I can. I appreciate my family and friends, as well as the opportunities I have been granted. Looking for someone who is relaxed and also outgoing, and willing to take things one step at a time and see where we end up... Bonus points for any combination of the following * Beer doesn't have to be your drink of choice, but just enjoying one from time to time * Being able to watch a sporting event and not having to pretend to enjoy it * Tolerating Country Music, you can actually fake this one * Enjoying any sort of physical exercise above and beyond walking * Finding reasons TO DO something, not excuses as to why you should not * Not afraid to try something Spicy * Being able to laugh at yourself * Enjoyment of Trivia, Board Games, Word Games, Catchphrase etc. * Making a decision and having an opinion are huge pluses * Simply put, not being a flake * Using proper grammar * Being grounded and confident enough that you're not afraid to sometimes just live by the seat of your pants

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sunset Cliffs, North Park, Las Vegas, love traveling, especially when it's a new city, any beach, athletic field, or good restaurant.


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Country Music, Modern Family, The Office, How I Met your Mother, Boardwalk Empire, Eastbound and Down, Chinese Food, Italian Food, and BBQing. I love to cook and I'm pretty good at it. I'm addicted to Insanity.

For fun

Love the beach, watching or playing sports, concerts, happy hours, good food and restaurants, and movies.

Last read

I read a lot when prepping for work so leisurely I leave it to the newspaper and magazines, not afraid to dork out on crossword or any word puzzles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
My Master's is in Therapy (MFT), I work for San Diego County Health and Human Services with children and teenagers, and I teach college courses 2-3 nights per week. I essentially am blessed with not one, but two dream jobs.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral