Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-38 within 25 miles of Berkeley, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
can't think of a headline

In her own words

GI recently moved back to the Bay Area. After growing up in the midwest, living here then on the east coast, I can say California deserves the hype. I have vowed not to leave again. I live near the presidio am still in awe of the beaches. Miraculously, my family moved out here as well-so we're in the same city for the 1st time since i was in high school.. I'm a lawyer by trade, but I pursued it more as a natural extension to a useless major (philosophy) than because of a love for the profession. I do find it interesting, but I don't love fighting with people so I may defect if I can identify a better plan.. After a brief foray into LA, I've outgrown the need for a high energy nightlife I prefer the more mellow bay area scene (watching movies, visiting wine bars, restaurants, hiking...). I'm more east coast influenced than west I have a sarcastic edge (I was once actually told I was mean). I like to think I have the logic of a lawyer, but I'm more of a creative writer at heart. Some interests: skiing, the daily show, chelsea lately, dave eggers, breaking bad (desperately awaiting the final sequence), joyce carol oats, arcade fire, radiohead, muse... I love to travel, as I'm sure do you, but I'm more interested in hearing about you & your experiences than your passport stamps! I do read the profiles & I'm hoping to find a meaningful connection. I don't know if the internet odds are in my favor but here's to hoping..

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I embarrass myself showing random dogs affection.. I should get one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kirkwood, exotic places I've traveled to, my hometown


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

TV shows: Daily Show, Chelsea Lately, Breaking Bad, Music: Killers, Arcade Fire, Muse, Jeff Buckley, Elliott Smith, looking for new ins Films: Traffic, Babel, Memento, Pumkin Books: Unbearable Lightness.., Heartbreaking Work.., Lolita, Life of Pi

For fun

ski, hike, read, photograph (recent discovery), decorate, travel, discover new music, watch tv-often hbo, visit art museums, waste time..

Last read

Rabbit Redux



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Russian & Czech
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up reformed & I don't really practice but feel a strong cultural connection.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral