Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 35-45

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Smart and fun looking of same

In her own words

What do I want and like? Well I'm a Brit so you need to understand a dry and witty humor. On that I have a very odd accent. I was born and lived in Ireland then moved to England for ten years then to the US in my late teens, my accent is a mix of all three it tends to make others give me odd looks because they have no clue what to make of me. I'm very loyal and loving, but I am no pushover. I wont do the norm and try and sell myself as something I'm not - I don't like fake and like to be treated as I treat others. I'm a people observer and because of that some think I am shy, I'm not. I AM still married but its over, paperwork is in and would be over already if laws where not what they are. The ex is in a job that is protected and whenever he leaves the US all cases are halted. I swear he is asking for these trips. Every time someone new gets done he gets to leave. I have children all in school, I not want a baby daddy, they have a daddy and he will always be involved. I do not want more children, The earth is overpopulated as it is and growing at a steady rate. I see no reason to make another contribution. I do not mind if someone has children. I don't think you can date anyone without getting to know them as a friend first, so I see this as a way to meet friend site not a lover, boyfriend spouse ect, etc thing. I love a good curry and will drink from time to time, but not often. I rather drink a glass of wine at home in my hot-tub I do smoke. I know, its nasty and I hide in my yard when I do it and look down on those that do in inside, in a car and around children.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog who is smart loving and a is loved like a child

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really haven't got out and about yet. I like Red Rock and try to stay away from the Strip

Favorite things

I LOVE music, not really into TV. I enjoy DIY pulling things apart and replacing. I can do it all other than gas lines, some things are not worth the risk.

For fun

I like to do easy laid back things. Once in a while I want to dress up and go out and feel like a queen but most of the times being home is ok with me

Last read

Empire of the Summer Moon, about Quanah Parker. Good book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral