Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Lone Tree, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that special someone to enjoy life with.

In her own words

I recently moved to the Denver area and am on here to not only find people to share adventures with, but to also potentially find "the one". I'm very content with myself, have a solid career, have a great family and group of friends, and love to be adventurous and goofy. I'm looking for someone with those same basic qualities, and one who is also searching for a relationship. I tend to like strong willed, educated, athletic, tall, loving, and outgoing men. Here are some interesting facts about myself: - I'm a feen for the sweat - as in I love to exercise - run, hike, bike, hot yoga, you name it. - My morning cup (GIANT cup) of coffee is a must. Unless I'm sick - then coffee sounds awful. - I'm a cheese addict. If I don't eat cheese with at least one meal a day, I must be ill. - I love to help others, hence my career, but often find I take on the caregiver role too much with others - I have a cat named Snuggles - but she also goes by Miss Muggles and Bug - Colorado is now the 4th state I've lived in. The others being Alaska, Washington, and Pennsylvania. - Whoever topped chocolate with salt is genius - I looovveeee salted chocolates - Bold colors are great and I will wear any color - even puke green and mustard yellow. - I don't think I could survive without running shoes... Not into the barefoot running... Yet... - I just recently purchased cable for the first time in 2 years - such a good mental detox time - I traveled to Paris solo knowing less than 20 words in French. I survived. And had the time of my life :) - Cayenne pepper is a staple for me. LOVE the spice. I like to tear up because things are so spicy. - A bold yet smooth Merlot, an IPA, or a delicious martini (non-girly) are my favorite drinks - Going semi Gluten-free. Haven't given up the beer yet... - Lemon Lime Gatorade. Soo refreshing. Think we might get along? Shoot me an e-mail :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have an adorable cat named Snuggles :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any Sushi or Martini Bar. Hiking ANYWHERE. The stadium during Apple Cup games (GO COUGS!). Any Thai restaurant (I love curry). Starbucks - Grande SFV Soy Latte :) Yardhouse draft beer selection. Whole Foods.Skiing at Vail. Biking along the Platte.


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

A glass of wine after a long day, cooking, sandwiches, See's chocolates, burning scented candles, starting my morning off with a glass of Emergen-c, any cheese (especially Cougar Gold and Asiago), Farmer's markets, laughing so hard it hurts.

For fun

Running is my true passion.I also love to hike, bike, camp, ski, cook new recipes, go fishing, do crafts, watch movies / documentaries, etc. I also hope to travel the world.

Last read

The Kite Runner. Other recent favorites include: Where'd you go Bernadette and Gone Girl. AND - The Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral