Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

chewie201

33 year old man | North Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles of South Waltham, MA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
I'm a pretty normal (I think) 33 year-old man....

In his own words

I'm a pretty normal (I think) 33 year-old man. I have a dog named Yoda who's equal parts a pain in the butt and the greatest thing that ever existed in the world. I'm big on family and friends - I lived in NYC for over 10 years but moved back to the Boston area, where I grew up, to be closer to both. I also really enjoy my job of working in college administration, so much so that I'm concurrently working on my Masters in Higher Ed Administration at Northeastern. Busy, busy, busy. I'm a very sarcastic and fairly laid-back individual. I'm not really sure what I'm looking for here, but if it involves a few laughs and a few adult beverages, then I'm in. The End.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have no idea - I grew up in the suburbs of Boston but went to school in New York City a while ago and didn't came back until recently. So you'll probably know more places than I do, but I'm open to anything. Wood-top bar usually works well.

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

It's boring but it's true - I love movies, music and my dog. And it seems that when I'm watching movies or listening to music, my dog is usually snoring nearby. You get used to it...

For fun

Live music, movies (again), taking Yoda for walks and watching him freak out when squirrels run by, being a closet-nerd.

Last read

Last thing I read was Johnny Cash's "Cash" by Johnny Cash. It was badass, depressing and badass again. No complaints.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in Higher Education on the administrative side. I've been doing this for over twelve years and have really learned to love it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religion is interesting to me. But I would be lying if I said I delved very deeply into it. My family is predominantly Catholic, though I feel that has done little to influence my own views on faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree