Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Forest Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is one grand, sweet song, so start the music!

In his own words

Hi there! I'm definitely a follower of the "Work hard, play hard" mentality. I work in one of the Chicago area hospitals in the pediatric department (which I absolutely love!). When I'm not at work, I enjoy being out with good company. I have many interests including: 1. Traveling (some places I've traveled to include Peru, Thailand, Japan, India) 2. Dancing (I'm really into hip hop dancing, so if you are as well, that is a huge plus in my book. I also enjoy other forms of dance!) 3. Singing (plenty of shameless singing at work, in the shower, in the car, and at karaoke) 4. Sports (big Chicago fan, especially the Chicago Bears and Bulls. Very excited for the new season) 5. Outdoor activities like snowboarding, hiking, and running 6. Film making (a hobby I've picked up in the past few years, particularly during my travels) My friends often describe me as a fun, friendly, genuine, enthusiastic person who loves to laugh, have fun, and make others feel good. I would like to meet someone who... 1. Is overall a happy, positive, and enthusiastic person 2. Enjoys exploring Chicago, like the restaurants, coffee shops, theaters, museums, comedy clubs 3. Likes adventure, such as a random road trip to somewhere 4. Doesn't mind dancing and/or singing the night away 5. Is close with family and friends Of course, the most important thing is good compatibility and chemistry, which means we need to meet first, so please feel free to introduce yourself. Have a fantastic day! :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling, so many places come to mind such as Switzerland, Japan, Thailand, India, Taiwan. Locally, I enjoy coffee shops, bars and clubs to dance and sing, the lake front, walking along the river, the parks, so many things!


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Musical artist - Alicia Keys, Frank Ocean, Jason Derulo, Daft Punk, Lights, Jamie Cullum TV Shows - Breaking Bad, Fringe, Modern Family, Mad Men, Scrubs Food - Anything! Big fan of Thai, Greek, Indian, Vietnamese Color - Green

For fun

Film making, dancing, singing, playing the guitar or piano, trying to learn a new skill, exercising and playing sports, exploring places in the city, attending a concert, going to the movies, lounging in a coffee shop

Last read

Paul Farmer's Partner to the Poor



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pediatric resident physician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral