Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Highlands, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeing whats out there!

In her own words

Hey! Well for starters my name is Michelle and I live in a small town and would not change it for anything. I consider myself a great mix of country and city. I value my relationship with my family and friends-I'm always around one or the other having a great time doing whatever! I believe I have the most rewarding career in being a teacher. Even though it may cause a few happy hours, I do love my little kiddos and watching them learn is the mst rewarding feeling. Honestly, I've been single for quite some time and I'm ready and hopeful to find a love that last a lifetime. Many of my friends have been blessed enough to find true love, which leaves me hopeful and excited for the future. I don't believe in jumping in head first- but rather finding my best friend and that phone call at the end of a long day. I have made mistakes in the past only to learn for the future. Upon first meeting me, I'm definitely more reserved but warm up quickly. I rarly meet a stranger. I've been told that my personality is warm, yet fun and uplifting-but am goal driven when need be.I HATE drama unless it's on a reality show! I love to go muddin' and am not scared of getting dirty - But am terrified of bugs! I love the summer time and doing anything outside! I also love wearing hoodies in the winter watchin' a bonfire! I love watching sports (Stros/Cowboys/Rockets,etc.) just as much as I love shopping. Really a simple girl once ya get to know me...waiting on the last piece of the puzzle. Waiting on someone to share my life with.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel as see new places even though I don't do it much. Love traveling to New York to see family that are not Texans, as well as going on cruises to Mexico!! Love it! Other than that road trips with friends are always fun!

Favorite things

Favorite Music- I'll listen to mostly anything but I'm very much a Texas Country kind of girl! TV Shows- I love it all. Lots of reality TV shows, One Tree Hill, Grey's Anatomy, DWTS, etc. Food- Love Mexican Food, but try anything once!

For fun

Enjoy everything from staying in and watching a movie on the couch to going out and getting a drink with friends. Very much into sports just about as much as I love to shop. Love being bundled up in front of a fire, but also floating in the summer!

Last read

Probably a book. To my third graders.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree