Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Gambrills, MD, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 15 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Need some silly, happy, fun, playtime,.but also trust and honesty

In her own words

Hello let me start by saying my photos are current. I love the outdoors and being active. I am an awesome cook and baker. An adventure...well sign me up. I workout every morning with 50 situps then 10lb weights for 30 mins and 50 more situps. I look just like my pictures. By no means am I high maintenance. I am a "down to earth" person. I am not a party girl. Not the type of woman who likes to spend a night drinking and going from bar to bar. If you would like to know more about me drop me an email. If I email you or respond to your wink, favorite, or email it shows I have read your profile and find you interesting. Maybe we could meet for coffee or a drink and have a nice conversation. I can hold my own in a conversation on any topic. Tell me a joke because I love to laugh and be silly. I enjoy just jumping into the car and picking a destination for the day or weekend. I also don't mind staying home and enjoying cooking together or watching a movie in your arms. I am very affectionate love to kiss and don't mind PDA. (public display of affection) To summarize me in a nut shell I am sexy, healthy, outgoing, a confident woman... intellectually curious, adventurous, extremely affectionate, love music, great cook, and handy around the house....: ALSO Very Intelligent Sarcastic Witty / Great Sense of Humor Great Conversationalist Friendly Playful Healthy lifestyle Jeans or a Black Dress Heels or Hiking Boots Very down to earth person who likes the simpler things in life I am looking for a no drama relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.

Favorite things

Being the someone special to a man I adore and able to smile at the man in my life to let him know how happy I am and how much i care for them. Being affectionate.

For fun

Whatever the morning brings into the night. Take each day with a fun attitude and it will be. With the right person everything is fun. Why make a list? You never know what you will encounter each day that could be fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a true red head.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference