Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Cutler Bay, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-52 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Treat everyone like you want to be treated and live each day as if it where your last we are never sure of what tomorrow brings.

In her own words

I am a very outgoing person, i love life. I love family. Beautiful sunny beach days make me smile and bbq with the family by the pool.l..My ideal person would be someone who loves family and enjoys life... glass half full. Someone who likes to do things but also can sit and cuddle and watch a movie. A caring and loving spirit . Not to intense very easy going. I am a kind of spur of the moment person. I can plan when needed, but I go with the flow...someone who would treat a woman with respect. I like to treat people as I would want to be treated. I love old movies and cooking at home. I enjoy sitting by a fire either inside or fire pit out doors with a glass of wine. I like riding bikes and being a passenger on a motorcycle..:) I love the water, and sometimes just sitting and watching the waves..I love anything outside. I love anything historical. I enjoy going to the theater, but I am just as comfortable in a baseball cap watching a sporting event...never seen the heat but would love too.. I do enjoy going to a sports bars, clubs not to much... but a sports bar with a band and pool tables sounds good. Corona and chicken wings, a country bar would be fun too! I actually like to do just about anything...:)..Life is to short to let things pass you by. I am Italian and I really love that sense of family, I would rather hang out with loved ones than random people at a club. I enjoy "driving" vacations...,,,,I like just driving and stopping....good times when your alone together in a car for have to really enjoy that persons company....enough to just sit in the quiet for hours just holding hands, or singing out loud to the radio! ... ..:)I love learning and continue to go to school....I am fluent in ASL(American Sign Language). I enjoy the beach and the ocean.. it is medicine to the soul...I really love North Carolina and tubing down the rivers and staying in a cabin in the woods. I am still a little unsure of this online thing, I am a little "old school"..but my friends talked me into it. I teach so the only adults I see are parents..:). So if you love family and you are easy going and love doing things outside, or spur of the moment and have a good out look on life and you are sure of yourself (but not to the point of obnoxious) and like or have kids then feel free to contact me..but pictures please..not that I am superficial but you do have to have some kind of instant attraction to want to get to know someone.. lets be honest.....:) I said I would try for only for one month... we will see... thanks for reading!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I love dachsunds mine died last year.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

florida keys, stuart florida, beach. coconut grove. southbeach. North Carolina Washington DC

Favorite things

love country music. and rock and roll. I love going to the theatre to see broadway shows. I love comedy clubs riding bikes or boating fishing anything on the water. I have many interests I want to enjoy all life has to offer.

For fun

go to dinner, movies, go to beach, boating, fishing, going for a bike ride or a drive.

Last read

50 shades of did not think I would like it...but...changed my mind.. loved it!...I also read biographies, and nicholas sparks...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work with special needs children, deaf and autistic, I am fluent in ASL ( American Sign Language)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I enjoy my church.. it is very modern and very welcoming... I was raised catholic which is super uptight... I am involved in my church. but I do not push my beliefs everyone has a right tto bellieve in what ever makes them happy..
Languages: English, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree