Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

chevy189

34 year old man | Kingsville, MD, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not really sure what to put here but here...

In his own words

Not really sure what to put here but here goes. My friends would describe me as kind, outgoing and funny if you can deal with a little sarcasm now and again. I live my life by trying not to let things bother me that I have no control over and it has worked so far. I love being outdoors and doing anything outdoorsy whether it is fishing in the spring, crabbing in the summer or hunting in the fall and winter. I am also up for a good camping trip or hiking anytime of the year. Some of the other things I like to do is cooking (always up for a new recipe), working on old cars, going to sporting or racing events, gardening, concerts, and traveling. I just currently finished up my double bachelors in Business Administration and Cyber-security at UMUC and am pretty excited about it. I plan on going back and getting a masters or two in the future but want to get a few other things in my life accomplished before I go back. Anyway enough about me, what I am looking for in someone. This is a tough one to answer. I am looking for someone who is not afraid to speak their mind and someone who has a great sense of humor. A girl that can make me laugh and laugh at herself is a plus in my book. I am also looking for someone who loves the outdoors as much as I do, someone who can be my best friend and let me know when I am wrong. Someone that can enjoy the little things in life and look at the positives in any situation. If you want to know a little more just send me a message and let me know

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Being on my boat during rockfish and crabbing seasons.Drag strips and dirt tracks. I love to go camping anywhere and everywhere. Mooresville NC. I have been many places but would love to go to Alaska one day.

College

University of Maryland University College, Adelphi, MD

Favorite things

Fishing, hunting, crabbing and camping. Country music. Going to new places. My favorite food is crabs and beer. Just being out on the water in the summer floating around

For fun

I love everything about the outdoors. Fishing, hunting, hiking, camping. I am also into working on old cars and any type of racing. I enjoy going out with my friends, but it is nice to also have time to myself.

Last read

Mark of the Grizzly by Scott McMillion. A good book with true stories of grizzly bear attacks between 1977 and 1997



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Double Bachelors in Business Administration and Cybersecurity. Going to go back and get a masters or two in the future