Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-44 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I'm short, bald, unemployed and I live with my parents...

In his own words

I also smoke a pack a day, start drinking in the morning and can't stand those beasts they commonly call 'kids'. Other than that, I'm a total catch. I speak English, know how to color within the lines and like animals. People have described me as a genuine guy who has a keen sense of dry wit... definitely possessing of a 'personality'. I'm active enough to keep in good shape, but you won't find me training for an ironman or a marathon. I also enjoy reading, crosswords and chess. I'm okay at reading. Not a scholar of crosswords nor am I a grandmaster of chess. What else... A strong cup of Peet's coffee and an iced cold Tanquery will always catch my attention (of course I'm not going to drink both at the same time!). Technology doesn't interest me much, so I guess it's ironic that I'm internet dating. But, anyway, you're not going to catch me texting compulsively or playing tetris or whatever people are doing on their phones. Who would be my ideal match? Someone who is genuine, down-to-earth and humble. I enjoy spending time with people who are easy (not in a "I'll sleep with you on the first date sense" sense... well, not entirely)... Mostly in the sense that you can be entertained easily. People with an off-color sense of humor will surely make me laugh. I've also never met a smart-ass girl I didn't like. I'm looking for someone who takes care of herself and who's active. If you like sports, that's cool... But just so you know, I only keep up enough on sports so I can bullsh*t with the guys at the office and make it look like I know what the hell I'm talking about. I mean I'll watch a little bit of a basketball or football game, but I probably won't actually attend the game, and I definitely won't put on face paint or wear one of those huge hands with the #1 finger pointed up... don't want you to be disappointed. Seems like there are more than a few girls on here who love the Giants or Niners, etc.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a large, 100lb dog that drools, barks and follows me everywhere.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach (anywhere near the water), Europe, Caribbean, and my home... the Bay Area

Favorite things

I'm not a big TV watcher. I like to cook, make homemade espresso coffee in the morning, play tennis and exercise, enjoy strong cocktails, read the newspaper, books and magazines, and watch a good movie (especially classics) every now & then

For fun

Walking/hiking/running with the dog, tennis, reading, the arts

Last read

Cannery Row, In Cold Blood, Tobacco Road, The Widow Clicquot



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
European mutt (English, Irish, French, Italian)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Grew up Catholic (Catholic schools, church on holidays & sometimes more) but don't really practice. However, I appreciate the upbringing much more these days and would like someone who was raised similarly and has those values.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral