Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Castle Rock, CO, USA | Seeking men 39-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
All that and a bag of chips...

In her own words

This online dating thing is CRAZY, but I have to admit, those Match commercials just might be true. I have two great friends that met two great guys on Match, so I am back for another try... I am originally from Hawaii and have been in Colorado for 7 years. I absolutely love it here. It's a perfect place to raise my two little men. They are with their father most weekends, which gives me a lot of down time to mark things off of my "bucket list" and explore Colorado. I am a total extrovert. I make friends very easily, love to laugh and have a good time wherever I go. I can be quite the character and tend to make others laugh too. If you were to ask them, my friends would describe me as outgoing, generous, caring, affectionate, independent, playful, feisty, honest, passionate, hard working, committed; a lot more too but that you will find out over time. I love good music of any kind and I really enjoy dancing. If it's got a good beat, my legs are moving to it:) I enjoy working out but am not a fanatic (change things up with pilates, training and boxing). Early morning hikes/walks are my favorite. I have been blessed with a great group of friends (my extended ohana), that I am extremely close to. We get together all the time which I truly enjoy. I love to entertain, cook and BBQ. Yes, I am one of those few woman that can run a grill. Good food, shared with family and friends, that's what I consider the good life! I am looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy, fun, funny, social, active, energetic, romantic, and kind. I like a man who is assertive and has an edge to him (I sucker for tattoos). Someone who enjoys talking; quality conversation and open communication are key for me. Also, someone who understands the demands of being a single parent. I am in a good place, I have no complaints, but honestly speaking, exploring Colorado would be so much more fun with a 'partner in crime'...friendship first, and let's see where it goes:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Love dogs, have 2 of them a Shitzu and a Yellow Lab.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, of course. Breckenrige especially during the summer.

Favorite things

Love Asian food, especially sushi and seafood. Love the sound and smell of rain. Love walks on the beach. Love the kind of laughing that makes you cry. Love the smell of babies and puppy breath. Love cuddling with my boys and watching a movie.

For fun

Hang out with family and friends. Love to be outside, soaking up the sun.

Last read

Reading a few different ones right now. Also, some Match profiles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
MRI Technologist...I am one of those people that shove a patient into that long dark tube looking thing which sounds like a jackhammer banging against a tin trash can.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, Other White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Hawaii. I am a Heinz 57 mix of ethnicities.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I was born and raised Catholic, but over the years became a "Chreaster", you know only attend church on Christmas and Easter. I now attend a non-denominational church.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree