Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 20 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
And you wagered... Texas with a dollar sign...

In his own words

I'm a good listener and I'm good at breaking the ice and making people laugh. I am someone who will always support those I love and have their back. The happiness and well-being of the people I love in my life are my priorities. While I am generally a go-getter and driven for my goals in life/career; I am still rather easy going as a means keeping my life in balance (something I find is more challenging than I'd thought it'd be as a younger man, but hey, what's life without challenges to make it interesting?). My niece describes me as "silly", and I really can't disagree with her on that. I grew up in a home run by my mother, aunts, sister and cousins, so to this day I still always leave the toilet seat down. I am looking for a woman who is confident and can challenge my thinking, as well as share new experiences with me and introduce to me new perspectives on life; not to mention, someone who is always open to an adventure. To this day I kind of wish life was more like "The Goonies". While I'm good at making a plan, I've found that it is nice to just be spontaneous and mix things up every now and again. Loyalty and a strong sense of family are two big guiding principals in my life, and hopefully I'll find someone who shares that same sentiment with me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Love visiting the Met and the MoMA. I like going to shake shack and chilling in Madison Park with a sketch pad. You can find me at any Insomnia cookies in the city and I love taking a walk through Washington Sq. Park with my best friend and his son


Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

I can watch “The Princess Bride” anytime anywhere. I grew up with Kung Fu flicks and love watching/reading anything that will make me laugh and put a smile on my face. Huge fan of the author Neil Gaiman and I will eat just about ANYTHING

Last read

Recently read “Bossy Pants” by Tina Fey. I think she is a wonderful comedian and thoroughly enjoyed her sarcastic and witty look back at her career. Back to finishing those Game of Thrones books now...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Working in a consulting position and travel a fair amount. It has been very interesting broadening my life views through my experiences from all over
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
went to undergrad here in the city at Cooper Union and did my graduate work up at MIT.