Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Bozeman, MT, USA | Seeking women 44-55 within 600 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing is more romantic then kissing that special lady under a moonlit starry night on the top of a mountain with the view of the world!

In her own words

I'm a TEXAS GIRL now living in Montana to photograph this amazingly beautiful country and its wildlife! Looking for that special lady to share these amazing experiences with! I love life, I love to travel and to see the world! Been to many places but a lot more on my list to still visit. I am outgoing and love to try new things. I enjoy hanging out watching movies at home snuggled up on the couch or going out with my special girl. I love my pets and practically any living animal on earth, I am definitely an animal lover! I am an artist and photographer. I designed my own tattoos many others on the side. I love the lake, the beach and anything to do with the water and sun. I am a tropical loving person, take me to the caribbean and romance me on the beach under the stars! Currently living in the mountains of Montana I've grown very fond of the scenery and just need my soulmate to take it all in with! I am into practically all outdoor things, love camping and hiking a lot. I live life as if there were no tomorrow. I have experienced things in life that have proven to me reality can set in just as fast as you can blink your eyes. After losing my niece in an accident and my own mishaps theres no time in our lives to waste. Our time here is short and passes so fast. I want to do everything now not only when I retire. Just looking for someone who wants the same and wants to take that journey with me. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family. Love cookouts on the grill. Going out to dinner. Walks in the park. Sight seeing. Love weekend getaways. Love taking vacations and hopping on a plane or just jumping in the car. I don't believe in games, nor will I deal with it or have to. I am looking for someone who is honest, loyal and faithful. Someone who wants to build the kind of relationship that lasts a lifetime. Someone who is willing to work through every day issues instead of run from them. Someone who is passionate, loving and gentle. Kind at heart. Someone I can depend on through life's unexpected circumstances, in good times and in bad, for better or for worse. I love to have a good time and enjoy my time with my partner as well as our own time to ourselves. I love to laugh and love! I love romance and passion. My relationships are very important to me and I don't take them for granted for one second. I'm looking for that lifetime mate by becoming friends first growing from there is what true love is all about. If you are looking for the same things in life and a partner with good values send me a message and lets talk, lets see if we are a match. If you are, I want to hear from you, I want the opportunity to get to know you and for you to get to know me. I won't disappoint you, I am as real as you'll find. Honesty and loyalty are a must. That's the only way I roll! :-)

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My pets are my everything. Prefer to find someone who isn't allergic to cats. I am an animal lover and I have two small dogs and two very loving and personable cats. My pets are my kids.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cancun,The Caribbean Islands, Hawaii, Florida, Maryland, California, Montana, Virginia, all tropics (the beach/sun) and winter wonderlands

Favorite things

Love snuggling up and watching movies with that special someone. Going to the movies. Listening to music. Spending time with friends on my boat or at dinner, cookouts, etc. Love watching Survivor.Enjoy trying new things.

For fun

movies, dancing, photography, exercise, sports, camping, hiking, walking on the beach, and boating.

Last read

Not big on reading. Don't sit still long enough unless I am editing my photography at my computer. Pretty much on my feet as much as possible. Good to keep the blood flowing. Keep the feet moving!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am working on my own photography business, presently working an administrative job as I work towards my new goal. Staying busy!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two Associate Degree's, one in Graphic Design and the other in Drafting/Architectural Design