Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
Social Drinker
I'm lying to her and she's lying to me but it feels just like a movie!

In his own words

I am going to have a hard time taking this seriously. I am a complete goof and knock off. I am deep thinker above all else. I say what im thinking way too much. I have pissed off alot of people bc of it I am looking to meet some new people and make some new friends.Id like to meet a woman who has her own talents and interests. I am usually the talented, funny, smart one in the realtionship. Maybe, its my fault I've picked very attractive girls in the past instead of for substance. I am currently writing a book. I am a musician. I am learning to do stand up comedy and Id like to learn to make films.Id really love to meet someone who is interested in not only being supportive of those things but also learning them with me I know Ive said alot, but I know what I dont want. I dont want anymore immature jealous relationships. I dont want to have to think of everything we do I have many good old friends who are the opposite sex. I would like a relationship there is so much trust its never an issue

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I original music and local groups. i love all kinds of art. anywhere that supports these mediums and of course my bed

Favorite things

Chess, Poker, Scrabble, Monopoly, Comedy, Movies, Books, Guitar, Cat and Family

For fun

Conversations about everything! (yes i do have an opinion on everything sorry ;). Settings where I can understand my friends deepest darkest thoughts, feelings, desires and dreams and have mine heard as well. and sex

Last read

Survivor by palanuik , Phantom tollboth, Beyond Good And Evil



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Webdesigner Tutor Selling HD tvs
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
half spanish half Part french
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Religion is of musch interest to me
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference
I am looking to get a degree in web design