Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Hialeah, FL, USA | Seeking men 22-29 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
You only live once but if you do it right once is enough.

In her own words

I am probably one of the most down to earth people you will ever meet. I love to laugh and can be a little witty and sarcastic. I'm always up for a good time; I think laughter is the key to happiness. I'm looking for someone who really knows how to talk and share common interests and who isn't afraid to try something new. I dislike boring conversations... lol I am random and funny and I would like to meet someone who is just as funny and random. More than anything, I need someone who is respectful and knows how to treat the right girl. I love anything to do with outdoors and just enjoying life to the fullest. I have my Bachelor Degree in Health Services Management and I work in Accounting so therefore, I know my way around the health care industry and the finance industry, lol. I definitely know how to treat my guy, and I am very respectful. On my downtime, I hang out with my family and friends and we usually just relax and share stories we are very funny and cool people... lol So, get to know me :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

To tell you the truth, I am more of the type of girl that relaxes and watches movies. I love hanging out with my friends and just having a good time... It's never a boring moment with me... LOL

Favorite things

My Iphone & of course surprises. It's the little things in life that matter....

For fun

I like to watch movies, listen to music, anything spontaneous and adventurous really catches my attention. I'm a family type girl so I am always surrounding myself with good people.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Gray (yeah, I know.... it kinda scares me lol)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Cuban :)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference