Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

chesirecat23

46 year old woman | Ocean, NJ, USA | Seeking men 44-55 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The best is yet to be.

In her own words

Ten things you should know about me. 1. You will not hear me nag because I don’t sweat the small stuff. 2. You will never compete with me because we will complement one another. 3. You will be proud to go out with me and your friends will likely be envious. 4. You will often be pleasantly surprised when I kiss you in unexpected places at unexpected times. 5. You will never see me roll my eyes at you when you say something because I respect you. 6. You will see me smiling because I always do but especially when our eyes meet across a crowded room. 7. You will find our conversations intellectually challenging and engaging. 8. You will receive notes, texts, emails and other special gestures just because I want you to know how special you are. 9. You will see me in lingerie and high heels more often than not because I like to wear them. 10. You will never question whether or not she’s worth it because you will know I am. Now that you know what I have to offer, here are some of the things that I want the man to bring to the relationship… 1. You are intelligent and open to new experiences, but realize not everything has to be experienced together. 2. You live consciously and eat healthy. 3. You are optimistic, love living life and want to share the ups and downs with someone special. 4. You love to travel; daytrips, across the country, oversees, it doesn’t matter; because experiencing something new together is what matters. 5. You know the importance of kindness, trust, laughter and family.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Beautiful beaches, the first flower of spring, whole leaf tea, traveling to new places, holiday gatherings with friends and family, sunrise,and high heeled shoes...

For fun

Beach, travel, exercise, reading, winery tours/tastings, movies/plays, museums, dining out and gatherings with friends

Last read

I am an avid reader. My favorites include To Kill A Mockingbird, Alice in Wonderland, The Secret, The Power of Now, and Othello.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
...
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral