Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking men 45-67 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Love, laugh, live and be happy and true to yourself

In her own words

Hello my name is cheryl Iam originally from indiana and moved back to texas after 14 years. I am looking for friends first and then see where it goes from there. I have 2 grown children that live out of state. I am family oriented person and love my family very much. I love to go to the beach as much as I can. Its truly a gift from god. I love to dance. I like to travel as well. I consider muself a very honset and fun loving person. I have an associate degree as a medical assistant as well as a certified phlebotomist. I have a full time job that I love. I went back to school kind of late in life, iam a late bloomer so to speak. I enjoy life day by day . I recently lost my father to cancer and I care for my elderly mother whom is very importamt to me. I use to work in a nursimg home and cared for alzheimer patients for 8 yrs and I loved it. My mother is pretty independent amd does a lot for herself she's just 84 urs old and can't live alone. One of the reasons I moved back to texas was so she would have 2 more of me here to help her out as she needs. I consider myself privileged to have the chance to give back to her as she gave me my life. I wamt to meet a fun loving man but honest and trustworth is very importamt. I am here to meet my soul mate and no one night stands. Iam older and want to settledown with a man that I can truly be happy with and share my life with ups and downs. I do like to do different things for fun, I am willing to try new things. I love to see and do things I have never done . Iam a little adventurous in that way. I can dress to the hilt and I can dress down in jeans and a tee shirt or cutoff shorts and cowbou boots Or high heals i love both. So u csn takee to a fancy place or a fishing hole. I am indepemdent and strong minded I like to be with someone that respects me as a lady and someone that can be with me and enjoy life togeather and all that it has to offer. I want to ne with a man that also respects our time togeather and our personell time as well. Just caz u are in a relationship dont mean you can't have man time or girl time. I like t o get with the girls sometimes for shopping and sometimes the beach. But I respect my partner time togeather as well. If you are the man of my dreams amd have a sincere heart then lets talk. If not then hey friends is ok to. You can never have enough good friends and u only live this life 1 time... so enjoy. ..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish, Other
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral