
cheryl j

31 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for me?

In her own words

Hi! I moved to Las Vegas over six years ago! I’m originally from Ohio where most of my family still lives. I chose to move to Vegas for my job, as a teacher. I moved out here on my own but have met some great friends that I now consider family. I can be described as caring, smart, fun, and silly. I enjoy having a great time hanging out, going to the movies, bowling, Bingo, going out to eat, going to local bars, and concerts. I also like to do a variety of things indoors and out, travel (though I need to add a lot more stamps to my passport), and sometimes just be a tourist here in town. I’m on here to meet someone that enjoys some of the same things that I do and to have a potential relationship. I want someone who is honest, caring, can make me laugh, and not afraid to show and state how they feel.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish

I have a four year-old chi-weenie, Olive.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy exploring new restaurants, though some of my favorites are BJ, Yardhouse, etc. I like to go out, try new places, go to Red Rock Canyon, and sometimes just be a tourist here. I like to travel and would love to add more stamps to my passport.

College

Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

Some of favorites include: food- pizza, color- red, tv show- reality tv shows, and music- country and pop. I love to hang out with friends, explore the town, shop, or just take it easy at home!

For fun

I like to have fun and joke around but have serious moments as well. I enjoy everything from watching movies to enjoying the outdoors. Although I like the outdoors I'm still one of those girls that likes to fish, just doesn't want to touch the worm.

Last read

I'm not much of reader, but occasionally I'll pick up something that really catches the eye. I prefer magazines to books sometimes. I've recently read the Hunger Games trilogy the Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy...maybe reading isn't so bad after all.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree