Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Lawndale, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
I'll tell you later
My, my, my! alot of guns around town and so few brains" Muscles are not the only attributes i seak on a person..

In her own words

rThis is the part where i mention how terrific i am.. well i wont take a lot because is very truth i am a splendor of a female. i might not have the body of a model, with that saying i love my curves. lol. I am a single gal that enjoins the beach, museums, car shows and many other fun activities. i am an intellectual as well.Never been married and have no kids.. i am looking for someone that considered himself a hard worker. independent, confident man also someone with NO kids. i have never been the writer type i always of actions to speak louder than words but considering that this a online dating site.. Also do to the fact that I haven't bump into that special person I decide to try this way. my photo if u wan to talk to me. Once again my photos have the clue ;-) to reach me now.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

i had a dog once a chow chow he was so dark that i named him Gorila. Unfortunaly i had to move into an apartment were they didnt alowed pets so i gave it away to a fellow who had a Carniceria. =(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LACMA,Getty. Santa monica pier, vegas, i love the beach, olive garden lol


El Camino College, Torrance, CA

Favorite things

Movies, rockabilly music, classis music..favorite shows Sherlock, moderm family, gray's anatomy,national geographic. Blues/Jazz

For fun

museums art exhibitions, classic car shows, movies, concerts. Museum, art exhibitions,

Last read

Fight Club, Pandora by Anne Rice, Daughter of Fortune by Isabel Allende



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am from El Salvador came to California at the young age.
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Not looking for a religion looking for someone with integrity. But if u beleived in God is a plus in my book
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference