Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Left my baggage on the plane

In her own words

I would describe myself as the girl next door with a bit of an edge. I don't take myself too seriously, appreciate witty banter and believe that happiness is a choice. I have a wonderful group of friends that are like family now and I love my role as “favorite aunt” to my niece (she sometimes likes to remind me I'm her only aunt, but I'm not sure what she's hinting at?). I'm not looking for perfection (I am far from perfect), we just have to click with each other and complement one another. Beyond that it would be great if you are a man who is kind, successful in his chosen profession, likes to be active and has some concern for his physical appearance (although excessive grooming is another matter, as I'm not into men with spray tans and loads of man jewelry). I am seeking a relationship with the right person for me - chemistry is everything. I love kids (don't have any of my own) but would be happy to have them in my life in some way. Some other things about me: I hope to be your biggest cheerleader, I make a mean guacamole, I'm a girly-girl when it comes to buying new shoes and lip gloss (not necessarily together), I am a newbie runner and I have awesome memories of travelling around the country in a Winnebago during the summers as a kid. Now tell me about you.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fav trips include family beach time in SC, gambling in LV, Christmas in Amsterdam and Bruges, touring Rome and Amalfi Coast, surfing in Costa Rica and relaxing in Cabo. I prefer active vacations - snorkeling, horseback riding, whale watching, etc.

Favorite things

I'm a bit of a pop culture junkie so I stay pretty current with music, movies, TV, etc. I love movies - everything from big Sci-fi flicks to indies. I am also a fan of Game of Thrones (read the books too), Mad Men, Orange if the New Black, Homeland.

For fun

I love going to concerts and enjoy a good jazz fest too.

Last read

I read very different things - from Ayn Rand to the Game of Thrones books to Gone Girl. High brow to low brow - whatever strikes my interest at the moment. I also read the paper everyday - I need to stay current for my job.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Public relations.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, but don't consider myself religious now.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference