Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Huntsville, AL, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Don't squat with your spurs on!

In her own words

I'm looking for a tall, handsome, sweet, intelligent, funny, unpretentious, affectionate guy. A man's man...someone who can fix things around the house. But a man who can be sensitive when necessary and can also communicate at least somewhat. And grunts don't count! Haha ;) And even though I'm on a dating site, I am still a traditional girl when it comes to dating. I need a man who isn't afraid to call me. It's something very simple but very important, and so few guys do that anymore. So if you think you fit this description then I'd love to get to know you. I love to laugh and kid around and I'm generally a happy, content person. I don't understand people who have constant drama in their lives. They always complain about it but rarely make serious efforts to change their situation. Which leads me to believe they like the drama. That's not me. There are much better ways to spice up your life than that craziness. I need a stable, level-headed guy who is comfortable with himself, knows what he wants, and can be my equal. I am part city girl, part country girl. I grew up in a small town and loved the sense of community, living out in the country, and I like honest, country people. Not rednecks! And there is a difference. I've lived in Huntsville for a few years now and really love the convenience of it, but I do miss the peace and quiet. I'd love to have lots of land and live on a farm one day, even though I don't know the first thing about taking care of farm animals. It's definitely not a must have, just a thought.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have one cat...singular. Lol!

Political views

Middle of the Road


The University of Alabama in Huntsville, Huntsville, AL

Favorite things

TV shows- Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, reruns of How I Met Your Mother and Sex and the City, documentaries.

Last read

A James Patterson murder mystery called "Mary, Mary." I don't usually read books like that, but it wasn't bad.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral