Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-52 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an athletic, easy-going guy who is...

In his own words

I am an athletic, easy-going guy who is looking for a down to earth girl for fun and a potential relationship. I like good conversation, romance, and laughs. I am open minded, and respect others' beliefs. I think chemistry and affection are vital to a relationship, so I like hugging and kissing. I like those intangible connections that happen unexpectedly. On a personal note--I have a weakness for good, old-fashion kissing because I think it's a lost art. I love movies and music, sports and great food. I am looking for someone with positive energy and an optimistic attitude. I like people with a sense of humor about the world--people who appreciate just walking around as much as going to fancy places. I do things like play music in a band, practice yoga, meditation, bike riding, and walking. I like the Beatles, Stones, The Cure, Blondie, Al Green, Beck, Led Zep, and 80's music... but I also like some Punk Rock. I like all kinds of movies, but comedies are my favorite. I like reading good books about spirituality, politics, and history. I am the type that wants to know what really happened to Kennedy and other things like that. I am looking for a friendly, easy-going, sweetheart, girl next door type who brings out the best in me. Someone who is down to earth and has a sense of humor even when things don't go perfect. Someone who likes conversation and ends up being a best friend. Someone who is kind-hearted and compassionate. I am open minded and I like people who are open minded too. I like positive, upbeat people who are optimistic about life! "Carry-on" baggage only. (Please have a picture in your profile...thanks!)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I'm more a dog guy, but I've learned to appreciate cats and their unique perspective. lol

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like taking trips along the coast like San Francisco, Portland, Vegas, Santa Barbara, Santa Cruz, and the beautiful California coastline. Of course, Vegas is an easy sell for me as well. I like the atmosphere there. I am originally from Oregon.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I like to hang out and socialize with friends at restaurants, movies, etc. I also love watching movies like Office Space, Wedding Crashers, Goodfellas, Old School, Dodge Ball, and The Godfather. Shawshank Redemption is one of my all time fave.

For fun

I like to play guitar and write songs for fun. I like all kinds of music. I also like motorcycles, and playing softball. I try to eat healthy, but I have been known to eat In-N-Out sometimes...or anything in sight as well.

Last read

I read Neil Young's biography and all the Beatles' Biographies. I like reading about bands before they made it big. I also just read 'Zen to Go', 'Miracle of Mindfulness.' I also like the newspaper, back of a cereal box, and gossip magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 3rd grade and I think I learn more from my students than they learn from me about life in general. Although I have my Master's degree to become a school principal, my heart is still in the classroom for now.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a caucasian mix with English, Irish, Scottish, German, and even some Cherokee in me.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Although I was raised Catholic, I am definitely open-minded about people's faith and beliefs. I seem to connect with meditation and yoga. I am curious and enjoy learning about other philosophies.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Knowledge is good. The secret to being a good teacher is being a good student. I learn alot about the world just observing and listening to other people.