Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Live Life to the Fullest

In her own words

I hate this part, I am not good at talking about my self...... First and foremost... FAMILY is uppermost with me. Providing for my sons (and I might add they're a handful) is my main concern. With that said you have to know I'm very focused on my career and trying to further my education to further my boundaries. At this stage in my life I feel there are no obstacles that will get in my way. I don't consider, or ever will, a companion alongside me a deterrent in my goals.... hmmm, preferably a partner in crime (fun side), a rival (we may not like the same football team), best friend (too much to ask for? noooo) traveling buddy (road trips). Just a few to start. It's a beginning. What I'm looking...... must be sane (c'mon...not a lot to ask for), open and honest (I might be pushing for this one), and you gotta love family. If you ever get to experience one of our BBQ's you'll understand. I'm focused and confident in what I want. But also I don't consider myself so hardcore that I don't want to have fun. I'm very eclectic in my music, hobbies and other interests. I don't mind dressing up to go to the opera or dressing down to reel in a good catch, or hunting. Like I said "very diverse". I can bake the best apple pie you've ever eaten or play a game of 8ball that I might beat you at, work on a car and can BBQ with the best of them. I LOVE a good glass of wine, but crown or a good beer aren't far behind. Just looking forward to meeting some fun and level-headed guys...what happens, happens... could be fun!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've been in San Antonio for about 3 years now and still don't have a favorite spot here. If anything I would have to say anywhere on the coast where I can do some fishing.

For fun

I like to do all sorts of things I am very flexible from going out hikinig, camping to going to the bar and playing some pool or darts or just staying home to hang out and bbq or watch a good movie.

Last read

I love Steven King and Dean Koontz



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference