Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 42-55

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love one another. Love yourself. Then love will find you whole not half.

In her own words

So I had a friend read my profile a couple weeks ago, my friend who is also on match, she convinced me that I really needed to change my profile, that it was too silly and I shared too much. I don't know why I listened, I went from sounding like mysefl, silly and goofy to boring and stiff! I went from getting tons af likes, winks and emails to a great big "nothing"! I think she set me up, she just wants all you guys for herself! Lol! So lets rewrite this thing once again! I am a mom, grandmother, loyal dog owner, foodie, cook, red wine lover, sexy, cute and fun loving woman. I will fish in freezing weather, I'll camp out in a tent, I am a scuba diver, will even go on a night dive, I will wash my own car, mow my own yard but also love to be pampered, wined, dined and stay in luxurious hotels. I only have one teenager at home, a sixteen year old beautiful daughter who is giving me gray hair, thank goodness for hair coloring! I have three other kids who are grown and on their own. I am pretty free at this point in my life to be spontaneous and free enough to get out and have some fun, I'm just missing that special person to do things with! Six things I can't live without: 1. Family, kids, grand baby, my parents, my sister, cousins etc... 2. Good food and wine ( I only partake a few nights a week) 3. Intimacy : ) 4. My independence, I need some time to myself on occasion! 5. Exercise, I actually LIKE it! 6. Work, I could probably live without it but I enjoy my career! A couple things I CAN live without: 1. Control freaks 2. Drama My biggest pet-peeve is Christmas wrapping paper on my birthday presents, my birthday just happens to be on Christmas Day! Bam! Done, now are you interested?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs, they are best friends, check out my pics of them, they are too cute!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm, preferably with a beach and lots of fruity cocktails! I am however fishing again this fall in Wisconsin, hopefully catching another big bass so I'll be getting my rainwear out again!


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

My family, friends, dogs, Life Success Seminars, taking long walks, boating, being outside, gardening, cooking and many more I would love to tell you about!

For fun

I enjoy exercising and would love to find a gym partner. I also enjoy a bonfire, a glass of red wine, kicking back with a fire in the fireplace and a good movie, and a great man to cuddle up!

Last read

I haven't been reading much lately, any suggestions?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Surgery, I work in the operating room assisting in Neurosurgery!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Cincinnati state, associates degree in Surgical Technology. University of Cincinnati, certificate in Surgical Assisting.