Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Milpitas, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-47 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! Add my name and david together

In her own words

Sorry guys im so far from all of you. My aunt gave me this site but i used her address in milpitas. Im here in singapore. If you still interested with me ,then just drop a message or can chat at ym. Thanks....Be what you are. This is the first step toward becoming better than you are. “The longer I live, the more I realize the impact of attitude on life. Attitude, to me, is more important than facts. It is more important than the past, the education, the money, than circumstances, than failure, than successes, than what other people think or say or do. It is more important than appearance, giftedness or skill. It will make or break a company... a church... a home. The remarkable thing is we have a choice everyday regarding the attitude we will embrace for that day. We cannot change our past... we cannot change the fact that people will act in a certain way. We cannot change the inevitable. Lets love ourselves as we will love others. :D Im here trying my luck hoping to find that special someone in my life. Im really Serious looking for my true love. I hope our destiny will cross our path to see each other. I have been waiting for YOU so long. Waaaaah! been single for many years. People dont believe i dont have someone in my life. Yeah! i admit it is so true. I wont be here and waste my time searching and waiting for the right man. All i want is simple to have someone in my life. I want to have a real family. A family that is just simple that would live with full of love. You can have a good life if both of you work on it. Bec for me if you help each other everything in life will go smoothly. Love,Trust,Understanding are really important for me in a relationship. I hope you are just somewhere out there and if our path will cross...Be ready for the great,exciting Love i would give to you...Waiting for you patiently. Godbless!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I love party but not as usual like in the bar. In good just having fun, a little drinking session with friends and family. And wait dont forget the sing a long karaoke...or we could ( videoke) so it's obvious i like singing. Watch moviies,cooking...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Im currently working with Armani Group Company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mixed with spanish blood
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Just a plain catholic...i still pray before i sleep and wake up every morning....
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor of science in business administration-MARKETING