Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for someone who wants to be HAPPY........!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

In his own words

Hello, These things are hard, a little about me I am from Belize Central America. We normally consider ourselves (BLATINO). I live in the Los Angeles area . I am looking, and open to most possibilities. I would like to get to meet someone and then see where it goes from there. I do know that I can handle mostly anything that life blows me. I do hope to meet a well rounded woman and I hope that your looking for the same in a man. I just wanted to say I put my best foot forward at all times not only on "MATCH". What I look for in a woman first and far most is honesty, kindness, and a big heart..........!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I grew up in Belize City, and moved to Los Angeles and it's been home ever since. Everyday you learn something new about the people who lives in this wonderful City that they have adapted as thier home. I live my life trying to be the best person I could possible be. I don't have much, but I try to give back to the community as much as I can. I volunteer as often as possible. I must say, to some poeple this might sound a bit preachy, but your here trying to get to know someone, so keep on reading, lol. On the other hand I do enjoy every single moment I get to spend with my friends/family and try to do whatever it is that makes us happy. I enjoy all the local hots spots, from fine dinning at Providence to local toco stand. Dating- I enjoying going to some place simple on the first date. Just to have a bite and get to know each other. This experience is a great chance to get to know someone and I enjoy it. I am the type of guy that looks for a woman that will compliment my life in every form, and I will do the best I can do to the same for her. I do not belive in a better half, rather an equal. I think class and etiquette is very important, so mind your manners. Although I am very down to earth and would love a woman from a small farm town with traditional moral values. I love to hang with a woman that can handle mostly anything that comes their way, and most importantly that they have a positive outlook on life. This is just a bit of who I am, and if you would like to know more send me a wink and lets see where it goes from there. When it comes down to it I am looking for a woman and somoeone who want a man in their life. I am that man are you my woman? We will have to wait and see!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

My dog's name is Cloud, and he is a rescue that I got while volunteering at the Animal Hospital. He is great and have a huge personality for a little guy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I try to make the most of all my free time, I have started my own business. that keeps me busy. I enjoying hanging out with my friends. Also at the moment anywhere new and interesting is always fun so if you have somewhere fun let me know.


California State University, Dominguez Hills, Carson, CA

Favorite things

I love sushi, and Mexican food, watch a movie in bed, I enjoy movies that I can walk away from with a better view of life.

For fun

I like to hike, jog, snowboard, play tennis, volleyball, swim 3-9 miles a week, tennis, yoga, work out 3-4 times week as part of staying healthy and toened,and anything that you and I can do that is safe and fun. :-) Rock Climbing.

Last read

Nothing at the moment. I am open to suggestions.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I moved from Belize, Central America. I been here in the U.S for approximately 11 yrs and loving it. I am self employed (Independent Contracter) - not a stripper yet though. I am looking for someone to spend time with.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
I am Croele decent. I speak the dialect as a first language, and English as a second. I consider myself Latin because I was Born in Latin America. My Mom is half white and Meztizo( Hispana), Dad is East Indian and Creole.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Born and raized Catholic. I went to Catholic school for 10 yrs and 2 yrs of public school. I finished my 11th and 12th grade at Canoga Park High School. So I am a Valley boy in some sense, its a bit funny...
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working towards a nursing degree. I work full time as an Academic Advisor and a Project Manager for my companies I have started. If you would like to know more feel free to ask.