Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Winthrop, MA, USA | Seeking men 22-36 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Talk to me, and I'll like you. Listen to me and I'll love you. Shush me up and I'll marry you.

In his own words

Memento audere semper". I like to challenge myself and dare... it's the only way I feel satisfied at the end of the day. No room for bore, life is too short! My goal in the life is to arrive at the end feeling that I can say "Acta est fabula. Plaudite!" Please, guess whose these two citations are! (not the same person)... I like my humanistic backgroud from high school, but I'm into science. That is, I spent the last 10 years doing chemistry but I love to have a good discussion about history, phylosophy, religion, art (where I'm a total ignorant) and politics. I have a hard time in distinguish where the boundary between politics and history is; I honestly think that there isn't even one, but I rarely find who can agree with this. I'm also a quenchless moderate. Conservatives think I'm too liberal and liberals think I'm too conservative. Truth is that both have their good points, but refuse to see each others' ones. While I tend to appreciate them even when they're soaked in bad arguments. I'm quite oxymoronic: homosexual, yet good roman catholic; scientist, yet in love with history; very outgoing, yet refusing any roommates; Italian, yet very organized; etc... people get commonly confused by this; if you can figure out how it works, please let me know! I'll appreciate your support. hihi Things I like to do are essentially what people commonly don't: shovelling snow, doing the dishes, ironing clothes, etc... yes, this makes me the perfect buttler, women say I'd be a perfect husband and that I'm a man to marry. Go figure, I'm still single. If you don't think I'm totally insane (as I probably am), please keep reading... Talk to me, and I'll like you. Listen to me and I'll love you. Shush me up and I'll marry you. I have my strong personality and I often tend to overcome people's ones; but in a couple I need balance, so I need you to be strong and be able to face it, not only to stand it, but also to make me change my mind when I'm wrong - of course I'm never, but eventually I capitulate in front of good arguments - and to challenge me to leave old comfortable ways for new and unknown ones. Memento audere semper [remember to dare always] is my motto but I tend to fall into a lazy state of mind, refusing to actually dare something new. Please challenge me. Do it with tons of sarcasm, but be ready because I'll fire back! OK, I wrote too much, you probably got bored and stopped reading by now, but if you stood me all the way to here, you probably have good chances to be able to stand me in person as well. So, please write me... 'Io be pooor italian boy, io has no frends.... comme play wit my' [something like the Ellis Island version of me] hihihh...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

My favourite pets are cats. I love felines in general because of their strong personality, and... well... kind of dangerous to have a puma in your living room, so I'll go for a cat!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

love mountains, but also cities rich of architecture and arts/history: favourite city ever: Prague, where I've been lucky enough to live for one year and where I always am very glad to go back! Second favourite city: Rome, capital of my home Country.

Favorite things

Music: everything I can sing under the shower! With or without getting insulted by neighboors! TV: House, Bones, Castle, NCIS-LA... I love their irony and sarcasm.

For fun

movies, dining out, cooking home, a good movie, a good book, a nap on the beach, theatre (also opera), camping, hiking, biking and much else... oh yes: fun parks, to shake the adrenaline!

Last read

Contemporary history/politics books...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born and grown up in Italy, but with a strong mittel-european culture/personality.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Christian / Other
A liberal Catholic... yes, we do exist!
Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Other English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My list of useless paper includes: Bs from UPavia (Pavia, IT) in 2004; MS from UPavia and UKarlova (Prague, CZ) earned in a credit transfer exchange program in 2006; MA from BU (Boston, MA) 2010. Working on my PhD at BU. All in chemistry, boring, ha?