Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Sandy Lake, PA, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Still looking for Mr. Right

In her own words

I am a very easy going, easy to please single mom of 2 beautiful little girls. If you don't like kids, move along. They are my world. However, I am not looking for somebody to be their daddy, they have one who I have been fortunate enough to remain friends with. I enjoy an evening out, listening to a band, dancing, karaoke. I also enjoy an evening in cuddling on the couch, watching a movie, playing board games, relaxing and listening to music, or just talking. I think that in a relationship, there needs to be a healthy balance of "us time" and "me time". I have been in relationships that were both extremes, and found them lacking. I am tired of the bar scene, and so I am giving this a try. I am looking for a man who puts a smile on my face.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

We recently added a new pup to our family, she and my 3 year old are already best friends! I don't know if there is anything cuter or more entertaining than a clumsy toddler and clumsier puppy running around together

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

love the outdoors. I love exploring and discovering new places. Can't say that I have a particular "hot spot"

Favorite things

Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, The Voice, Criminal Minds, NCIS, CSI:Miami are some of my favorite shows. I enjoy a wide variety of music, but am not crazy about screaming in very heavy metal nor do I enjoy alot of rap

For fun

I am over the bar scene, but I do like to get out once in a while and listen to a good band and dance. I love karaoke! I enjoy outdoor activities. This summer was spent exploring our local "hidden treasures" that we tend to take for granted

Last read

I am a big fan of Jodi Piccoult. I just finished Between the Lines. I am making my way through all of her books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference