Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Not all those who wander are lost.

In her own words

These things always screw me up...I'm not a very good bullshitter. Down to earth, like to have fun, laugh, be daring and make people smile. I like to be silly and try not to take myself too seriously. My friends would probably say I'm very quiet until you get to know me, and they're pretty much right. I like to be active and get out of the house as much as possible...though there's something to be said for a nice long nap! I like to dance, drink with friends, and try all manner of new experiences. Music and art have always been a huge part of my life and no doubt will always be. I'm a single mom and a nurse, so taking care of other people is my nature...but not in a relationship. I hate to admit it, but I'm a total romantic! I want to be swept off my feet, taken care of (for once), complimented, loved and protected. Life is always a balance between what we want, what we need, and what we think. I have no idea what any of those are for me, so this should be fun!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I live near Butler so that's pretty much where it's at! Broad Ripple, the Monon, the IMA, the canal tow path, Kilroys, free pool at Average Joe's...everything really. And I spend way too much time at the Fishers home away from home :)

Favorite things

Right now I'm listening to anything with a heavy beat: old school hip hop and some EDM. I love dancing around the house with my kids, and getting dressed up to do nothing. A cold beer on a hot day=heaven, and I never refuse some good food :)

For fun

I love a good movie! From witty comedies to pretentious art films...if it helps me escape for a few hours I'm all for it. I like to go out on occasion; dance and drink and meet new people. And if I could be outside 24/7 I would! I'm a tomboy that way

Last read

I have been trying to read "Thoughts Without a Thinker" for like 3 months!! Very heavy tie-in between buddhism and psychotherapy. Pretty interesting. The last books I read all the way through were the His Dark Materials series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree