Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-47 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
ready to fall in love (*yeah i know it's lame - but i'm ready)

In his own words

midwestern transplant (since 2000) living in chelsea with my puggle, herbie, and work as a graphic designer in flatiron. i'm a pretty easygoing guy who enjoys hanging out in the city, going to the theater, the movies, the gym, and yoga. (currently addicted to hot yoga) love to travel as much as i can. -scott

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

herbie, a cute, loving puggle (1/2 pug and 1/2 beagle)

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

i've gotten stuck in the 'local is easy' mindset--so i'm looking to explore more of the city. however, i'm well traveled, been all around the country, caribbean, australia, europe but not spain yet.

Favorite things

travel, theater, scuba diving, skiing (water, cross, and downhill), running, working out, hot yoga traditional yoga, movies (all types minus horror) - however, i hate the fall - i hate the shortened days and every thing turning grey.

For fun

i enjoy running (i'm done 4 full marathons), going to broadway/off-broadway (maybe a few too many shows...), hanging out in the city and work (yes i enjoy and have fun as a designer.)

Last read

i wish i found the time to read more... but i just can't. thankfully audiobooks exist for long runs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a brand manager/art director for a luxury home decor company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
mostly swedish, but a little english and german as well, for good measure.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
growing up in northern wisconsin religion was not on the top of the list for my parents (don't get me started on my baptist aunt who lived next door) i have a, "god is in me, i'm a grain of sand, the world was made for me" side. via SRS.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
finished high school in 1994. attending the university of minnesota duluth for 4-5 years and have a ba in fine arts / graphic design - located on the frozen shores of lake of the main reasons i turned to nyc after graduation.