Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Aptos, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
The waters of life are plentiful.

In her own words

I'm seeking someone smart as a whip, spiritually awake, positive and playful yet focused. Also, someone to make me laugh, to have enjoyable conversations with, who loves to travel and explore the world, and who is very connected to music. I love to play hard and I seek a companion to share adventures with such as camping, travel, kayaking, hiking, and various other play forms. You have been in a committed relationship and KNOW WHAT THAT MEANS. You practice good or excellent communication skills, and are interested in my life, not just the fun and sparkling stuff, but that which resides beneath and supplies the breath and nutrients that sustain my depth and committed nature. I burn with the fire of the sun, am a natural born critic, ambitious, world traveler, ruthless truth seeker, mystic, comic, intellectual, aspiring healer, a great friend and lover, honest, vulnerable, sensual, deliberate, analytical, mental, heart filled, creative, a writer, high maintenance, deserving of the best, and a Capricorn with Sag rising.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Kauai, Mexican Carribean, my deck, Indonesia, WATER!


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

I love any music that's got soul and that I can dance to. Not much for TV except for this history, travel and discovery channels. Food... I like it and I feed myself well (minus gluten).

For fun

Read, write, hang with friends, walk Cocoa on the beach, swim, ride, go out dancing to live music, dive, explore the vast universes of the human psyche through this kinesthetic experience.

Last read

Life on Land by Emilie Conrad, Resumes that Knock 'em dead, The Official Scrabble Dictionary The Female Brain



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Massage therapist, saving $ to travel, student doing prerequisites for nurse practitionership.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
The New World Religion takes from of all the major religions and distills the essence.
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral