Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Hokendauqua, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is just a work in progress....

In her own words

I am a fun, yet serious woman who has her stuff together who is looking for a guy that has his stuff together. I would like to meet someone that is interested in a serious relationship. I like being self sufficient but it's nice to have someone that's got your back in case I stumble and fall ( that can be literal, I am clutsy in heels) I enjoy being outdoors in the summer( was born a summer baby) doing anything from hiking, kayaking to just laying around a pool. Not a huge fan of winter, I tried skiing once and was not bad at it but my teacher had little patience with me. I am also a bit of a home body during the work week. I like going home after work, relaxing and making dinner. A couple times a month I will hit up a happy hour with some coworkers. Weekends usually involve some type of activities with my friends followed by Sunday dinner with my family. My family has a tradition of eating dinner on Sunday's at noon and I am there almost every Sunday. It's a good way to touch base with my parents and brothers just to find out what is going on in their lives or with the rest of my family. I am close with most of my family which includes 20 cousins. I am the middle of 3 children and the only girl, so I can be a little spoiled at times, blame my dad for that. I am hoping for a man that is famliy oreiented as well. Kids, kids are a real I don't know for me. Let me start off by saying I love kids. Having come from such a large family I have always been around kids. They put things in such persepctive and are priceless. Having said that, in this profile I wrote I was not sure about kids. I have a couple of family and friends that are single parents and I see their struggles and that is what scares me. I believe I want children I need to find the right guy. When I say the right guy I mean the guy that will be a FATHER and will be there no matter what happens. If I found that quality in a man I would happily be barefoot and pregnant! So I am looking for someone that wants to share their day with me as much as I want to share with them. I don't mind doing things by myself but sometimes feel like maybe I am missing out. Would like to have someone to go on vacation with, go to dinner or a movie or just go grocery shopping. I believe in keeping your identity in relationships so I want you to be you and me to be me and there can also be an us.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 dogs and 1 cat. I adore my dogs and my cat tolerates our existance in his house

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sounds stupid but there is no place like home. I am not a homebody but I do enjoy sleeping in my own bed. Never left the domestic US, but plan on it. Favorite US city New Orleans, friendliest, most humble people I ever had the pleasure of meeting

Favorite things

Favorite book is Great Expectations. No real favorite tv show, movie or song. My dogs are my favorite company and one of my favorite things in life is a hot shower.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with people, whether it be family or friends. I enjoy listening to music while walking my dogs. Spending time in the kitchen relaxes me even if it doesn't turn out they way it is supposed to look, but I tried.

Last read

last book was Catherine Coutier "Point Blank" and I am guilty of reading a trashy tabloid every now and then



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Proud science geek
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral